Wednesday, April 30, 2014

The Professional by Kresley Cole, eBook Special


 To celebrate the upcoming ebook release of Kresely Cole's The Professional, Simon & Schuster is offering fans an ebook special! You can now pre-order the book for $3.99! Hurry, this offer ends on May 6th, when the book is out! 

A read that is for those 18 yrs & older, you can find out more about The Professional, read an excerpt and find out where you can purchase it from here

About the Book

He makes the rules . . .

Mafiya enforcer Aleksandr “The Siberian” Sevastyan’s loyalty to his boss is unwavering, until he meets the boss’s long-lost daughter, a curvy, tantalizing redhead who haunts his mind and heats his blood like no other. Ordered to protect her, Sevastyan will do anything to possess her as well—on his own wicked terms.

Rules are made to be broken . . .

PhD student Natalie Porter had barely recovered from her first sight of the breathtakingly gorgeous Sevastyan before the professional hit man whisks her away to Russia, thrusting her into a world of extreme wealth and wanton pleasures. With every day she spends under his protection, she falls deeper under his masterful spell.

Are you ready to play?

Yet all is not as it seems. To remove Natalie from an enemy’s reach, Aleksandr spirits her into hiding. From an opulent palace in Russia to the decadent playgrounds of the mega-wealthy in Paris, the two lovers will discover that even their darkest—and most forbidden—fantasies can come true . . . 
EXCERPT: Check out an exclusive 6 Chapter Excerpt HERE.
Read a press release from The Hollywood Reporter HERE.


Originally released in three different parts (see the covers below), this entire series will be available as one book on May 6th!


Find out more, and read Kresley's Q&A about the series here



Monday, April 28, 2014

A Beautiful Wedding Book Rave




For all you Beautiful Disaster fans we have organized the ultimate book signing just for you!!

This event gives you the chance to visit Graceland Chapel where Abby and Travis got married


 and visit Bellagio Casino Resort where they booked their room.


In addition to this once in a life time experience you will also be able to meet Travis and Abby!
YES you read that correctly. You will be able to meet and take pictures with
Jase Dean as Travis Maddox! 

This is going to be a literary experience you will never forget! 
To purchase your tickets and get more details you can visit the official event page here
>>A Beautiful Wedding BookRave<<

There is one thing...

We are SEEKING an ABBY for the event!
Model Booking By

Oh wait.. there's MORE!

We have a number of authors joining the event to help celebrate the Beautiful and Maddox Brother's Series!
Authors
Abbi Glines
 Elizabeth Reyes
Toni Aleo
Madeline Sheehan
Jennifer L. Armentrout
Cora Carmack
More to come...Subject to Change!
 
YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS THIS EVENT!
 There are many more exciting things planned for this event. To keep up to date with the news you can always check on our site TrinDee Events and "Like" us on the TrinDee Events Facebook Page.

Embrace Release Day Blitz: How We Lived by Erin Butler / Fall With Me by Julie Particka


Today is release day for two amazing Entangled Embrace titles and we are excited to share them all with you. There's a little something for everyone this month so read on to find out more about them.

All the digital books are on sale for just $.99 for a limited time so be sure to pick up your copy today before they go back to full price!


 Title: How We Lived
Author: Erin Butler
Publisher: Entangled Embrace
Pub. Date: April 28, 2014
Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, B&N

Nineteen-year-old Kelsey Larkin’s parents uninvited her to her brother’s funeral. She just wanted to wear jeans and a T-shirt—the clothes Kyle would’ve wanted her in—not wrap herself up in death. So she watched the funeral from afar, like an outsider. Which is just how she feels. Chase came, though, just like she knew he would. Until a few months ago, the three of them had been best friends, and then Chase made a mistake that shattered both families. But when Kelsey looks at him, she doesn’t see her brother’s killer. She sees the boy next door who’s always taken care of her. She sees home.


When Chase tells her his feelings run deeper than friendship, she can’t help but get lost in him. In Chase, she finally has the closure she’s been unable to find anywhere else. But the boy she’s falling in love with is still hiding secrets about the night Kyle died. Secrets that could destroy everything they have...again.

Find Erin Online Website | Twitter | Facebook

Follow the blog tour HERE(Starts 4/28)





Title: Fall With Me
Author: Julie Particka
Publisher: Entangled Embrace
Pub. Date: April 28, 2014
Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, B&N

In the game of love…
Dumped by her college boyfriend for her best friend, the last thing Jenna Brandt needs to deal with is working beside her backstabbing-BFF's hotter-than-hot brother. But when he offers her a chance to get some revenge on her ex, she can hardly say no--even if spending more time with Sutton puts her heart in jeopardy all over again.


Someone's going to get hurt…


Sutton Bell has had a thing for Jenna since they were in high school, but after one screwed-up night, she didn’t want anything to do with him. Now, with just the summer before he leaves to begin his new career, Sutton’s determined to convince Jenna he’s not the player he used to be. But saving his sister from making an awful mistake may mean losing Jenna for good.


Find Julie Online: Website | Twitter | Facebook
Follow the blog tour HERE! (Starts 4/28)

 Giveaway

Friday, April 25, 2014

Love Me To Death by Marissa Clarke, Cover Reveal & Giveaway

Happy Friday!!! I'm so thrilled to be apart of today's cover reveal for Marissa Clarke's upcoming release, LOVE ME TO DEATH! Check out this cover!!!


I can see a lot of na/a fans falling in love with this hot cover! I'm looking forward to reading Marissa new cross over! This sounds like it's going to be a guilty pleasure read we'll enjoy featuring here on the blog.

About the Book

Love Me To Death
by:  Marissa Clark
Release Date: October 28, 2014
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Pre-Order from: Amazon | B&N
Add it to Goodreads

Synopsis: Medical research scientist Elena Arcos has always lived her life under the radar. When she is shot in a convenience store robbery, Elena finds herself rocketed into supernatural insanity courtesy of a sexy immortal law enforcer. He’s convinced she’s some kind of freaky half-vampire thing and that her deceased dad was the real deal: a blood sucking monster. Yeah, right.

Nikolai Itzov never anticipated battling the urge to kiss the offspring of his father’s murderer. As a Slayer, an elite law enforcer descended from Azrael himself, his orders from the Underveil General are clear: Kill her or die.

Nikolai and Elena find themselves in a life and death battle to stop a plot designed to lift the Underveil and enslave humans. With her analytical mind and his centuries of training, they might be able to foil the plot with their lives and maybe their hearts intact. But in order to succeed, he must help her become the very thing he hates the most: an Undead.


About The Author



Marissa Clarke lives in Texas, where everything is bigger, especially the mosquitoes. When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, husband, and a Cairn Terrier named Annabel, who rules the house (and Marissa's heart) with an iron paw.
She loves to connect with readers, so follow/friend her on Facebook and Twitter (buttons in the bar above), or shoot her an email from the "Contact" page.
Marissa Clarke is a pseudonym. Her real name is Mary Lindsey and she also writes young adult novels for Penguin USA.



The Giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Beautiful Oblivion by Jamie McGuire, Cover Reveal!

Jamie McGuire fans first fell in love with Travis Maddox while reading these to hot books:


NOW Jamie's fans will get to fall in love with Travis's big brother Trent when they read Beautiful Oblivion, which hits stores July 1st! Check out this lovely cover, which Simon & Schuster revealed yesterday here


Beautiful Oblivion hits stores (and our hearts) July 1st! Don’t worry, you can pre-order it now, and keep up with teasers, excerpts, and more awesome stuff on Jamie McGuire’s Facebook. Read a description of the book here or visitJamieMcGuire.com for more info!

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Tempting The Bodyguard (Gamble Brothers #3) by Jennifer L. Armentrout, Cover Reveal

TEMPTING THE BODYGUARD will be releasing on May 12, 2014 and I'm so thrilled to be apart of today's cover reveal! I have been *impatiently* patiently waiting for this book's release ever since I read the first two Gamble Brother books. Now check out this hot cover & then head over to Jennifer's post and enter to win!


By: Jennifer L. Armentrout
Published by: Brazen Books
To Be Released on: 5/21/14
Series: The Gamble Brothers #3
Pre-Order from: Amazon | B&N | iBooks

TEMPTING THE BODYGUARD OFFICIAL BLURB 
A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

He can protect her from everyone except himself.

Alana Gore is in danger. A take-no-prisoners publicist, her way with people has made her more than a few enemies over the years, but a creepy stalker is an entirely different matter. She needs a bodyguard, and the only man she can ask is not only ridiculously hot, but reputed to have taste for women that goes beyond adventurous.

Chandler Gamble has one rule: don't protect anyone you want to screw. But with Alana, he's caught between his job and his increasingly hard libido. On one hand, Alana needs his help. On the other, Chandler wants nothing more than to take the hot volcano of a woman in hand. To make her writhe in pleasure, until she's at his complete mercy.

She needs protection. He needs satisfaction. And the moment the line is crossed, all hell will break loose…


From Jennifer's site, check out all the covers together!


ABOUT THE AUTHOR



# 1 NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestselling author Jennifer Armentrout lives in Martinsburg, West Virginia. All the rumors you’ve heard about her state aren’t true. When she’s not hard at work writing. she spends her time reading, working out, watching really bad zombie movies, pretending to write, and hanging out with her husband and her Jack Russell, Loki.

Her dreams of becoming an author started in algebra class, where she spent most of her time writing short stories….which explains her dismal grades in math. Jennifer writes young adult paranormal, science fiction, fantasy, and contemporary romance. She is published with Spencer Hill Press, Entangled Teen and Brazen, Disney/Hyperion and Harlequin Teen.

She also writes adult and New Adult romance under the name J. Lynn. She is published by Entangled Brazen and HarperCollins.

Where You Can Find Jennifer

Friday, April 18, 2014

Cora Carmack News: #FootballFridays / Pre-Order All Lined Up

Check out the latest news from one of my favorite New Adult authors, Cora Carmack! The first is re-order news for ALL LINED UP!


Pre-Order ALL LINED UP here, and get more information on how you can get a bonus scene of Bliss & Garrick. 


It's time for another fabulous FOOTBALL FRIDAYS post from Cora Carmack, which you can check out HERE


This week's feature is Stella! Cora not only tells fans why she loves Stella, she also shares a teaser from the book. Check it out HERE.

Monday, April 14, 2014

Tease by Sophie Jordan; Excerpt

Sophie Jordan fans, Between The Covers / William Morrow has a treat for you! Did you love Foreplay? Check out the next book in Sophie Jordan's The Ivy Chronicles, TEASE!


Tease hits shelves on 5/27/14, but you can you read a teaser from the book below:

EMBRACE Release Day Blast

Today is release day for two amazing Entangled Embrace titles and we are excited to share them all with you. There's a little something for everyone this month so read on to find out more about them.


All the digital books are on sale for just $.99 for a limited time so be sure to pick up your copy today before they go back to full price!



About the Book
Title: Unfixable
Author: Tessa Bailey
Publisher: Entangled Embrace
Pub. Date: April 14, 2014


Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, B&N

Willa Peet isn’t interested in love. She’s been there, done that, and has the shattered heart to prove it. Ready to shake the breakup,she heads to Dublin, Ireland. But there’s a problem. A dark-haired, blue-eyed problem with a bad attitude that rivals her own. And he’s not doling out friendly Irish welcomes.

Shane Claymore just wants to race. The death of his father forced him off the Formula One circuit, but he’s only staying in Dublin long enough to sell the Claymore Inn and get things in order for his mother and younger sister. He never expected the sarcastic American girl staying at the inn to make him question everything.

But even as Willa and Shane’s fiery natures draw them together, their pasts threaten to rip them apart. Can Shane give up racing to be with the woman he loves, or will Willa’s quest to resurrect the tough-talking, no-shit-taking girl she used to be destroy any hope of a future together?
Follow the blog tour HERE!
(Starts 4/14)

Find Tessa Online:

About the Book
Title: Marked by Hades
Author: Reese Monroe
Publisher: Entangled Embrace
Pub. Date: April 14, 2014


Find it: GoodreadsAmazon, B&N


For 911 years, Gatekeeper companion Justin Bradford has denied the possibility of being mated to only one woman. He enjoys them all too much to settle down. So when he feels his mate’s Ahavah mark surface, his first instinct is to ignore it. But when he sees the leather-clad beauty in need of his help that’s easier said than done…

Yvonne wakes up naked on a cold park bench in a small town with no memory of who—or what—she is. All she knows is the gentle man who woke her was turned to dust when she touched him. And now the strange mark that appeared on her shoulder throbs in the presence of the raven-haired man now offering to help her…

As Justin and Yvonne navigate the mystery of her past, their bond grows, but the secrets they discover and the sacrifices that must be made could be enough to rip them apart for eternity

      
Follow the blog tour HERE!
(Starts 4/14)
Find Reese Online:

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Nash by Jay Crownover, Book Review & Giveaway



By: Jay Crownover
Published by: William Morrow
To Be Released on: April 29th, 2014
Series: Marked Men #4
Source: arc from publisher to review / won from Goodreads
Rating: 5 Stars - I Loved It
Pre-Order it From: Amazon | Barnes & Noble
Add it to Goodreads


Will their past determine their future?

Saint Ford has worked hard to achieve her childhood dream of becoming a nurse. Focused on her work and devoted to her patients, there's no room for love. She doesn't need a guy making waves in her calm, serene life—especially when he's the unforgettable hottie who nearly destroyed her in high school. Dark, brooding Nash Donovan might not remember her or the terrible pain he caused, but he turned her world upside down . . . and now he's trying to do it again.

Saint has no idea that Nash isn't the cocky player he once was. Uncovering a devastating family secret has rocked his world, and now he's struggling to figure out his future. He can't be distracted by the pretty nurse he seems to meet everywhere. Still, he can't ignore the sparks that fly between them—or how she seems so desperate to get away from him. But the funny, sweet, and drop-dead gorgeous Saint is far too amazing to give up on—especially since she's the only thing in his life that seems to make sense.

When Nash discovers the truth about their past, he realizes he may have lost her heart before he could even fight for it. Now Saint has to decide: is Nash worth risking herself for all over again?

 Another fabulous  swoon-worthy Marked Men read. Nash made me laugh, cry, swoon and fall even more in love with Jay Crownover's characters.

I have so many feelings over this book. Jay does such a brilliant job at creating characters who make it so easy to relate to them. With her band of misfits who get misjudged for their looks rather than who they are, she allows readers to really get to know her character. It's so easy to fall in love with them as I've gotten to know their strengthens and weakness, and watch them work through things that break my heart, and make me cheer them on all at the same time. Yes, the Marked Men guys do have flaws. They never claim to be more than they are, but, they live, they learn, and boy do they know how to love. *sigh* The women in this series are just as strong as the guys. I love the way Jay's characters compliment each other. The loyalty these guys have to each other and to the women they love is something to definitely swoon over. 

I loved this story! I sighed, I cried, I laughed, cried some more, swooned, and cried again. It's been awhile since I felt this emotionally connected to a story and it's characters. Nash and Saint are such well written, developed characters whom fans of Jay Crownover will enjoy reading about. They both have things they're dealing with that I know so many readers will relate to. From insecurities, wanting to be loved, valued, and accepted for who they are, both Nash and Saint deal with realistic things that at one time or another many of us have dwelt with. While both characters have realistic flaws, together these two give the other something no one else can. They complete each other, help each other, and love each other. It's true that no relationship is perfect, and these two do have a lot they have to work through, but it's so worth it. 

Nash and Saint's devotion and love ignites the pages of this book. This book is one hot marked men mess of feelings. *grabs the tissue box*. 

Saint is someone I think many girls will relate to. Jay made it easy for me to understand her struggles. To see why she felt the way she did, and why it was hard for her to get over those thoughts and feelings. I'm so glad she had Nash. Nash of course doesn't play games. He says it like he sees it, and when he wants something, he gets it. Nash and Saint together, are awesome. They both give each other what the other person needs, and then some. Their relationship is one that just fits. It works. I love how the rest of the group welcomes Saint in. 

There is a lot that happens in this book. Nash has a lot that he's dealing with, and has to come to terms with. Aside from Saint, I loved the interactions with Nash and Rule in this book. These two have a bond that goes beyond being like brothers. At the lower points in this book, it was nice to know that Nash had someone to always turn to, to be there for him. Can I just say, there's only been one other dragon tattoo that I've falling in love with in a book, and that's Will's in Cassandra Clare's Clockwork Princess book. Nash's dragon tattoo is on a whole different level, and wow, I can only imagine what that thing looks like in real life. 

Speaking of tattoos, there are some moments between Saint and Nash that literally going beyond the sexy times that happen in this series. One of those moments had to do with Saint seeing Nash's dragon tattoo on full display. Some books have one of those moments where the characters hit the point of no return when it comes to their feelings, and they are completely vulnerable to the other, well this was one of those really incredible moments between the two of them, and I loved it. 

I loved reading about Nash. There is so much I want to say about Nash and Saint, but I won't for the sake of spoilers. I totally got them in this book. His story broke my heart, and made me want to love him the way the characters in this book love him. Saint. I loved this girl from the moment she entered Nash's life in the hospital. She ended up being someone I related to more than the others. I love the women in this series, as I previously mentioned, they're all incredibly strong. They have to be considering the men in this series have some extremely strong, and bigger than life personalities. 

One of the things I love about this series is the way each book focuses on a certain couple, while at the same time continuing to tell the over all story of the group. I loved seeing the continuing journey of each character. Yes there is a lot of heartache in this story, but are some incredibly happy moments too. I totally loved Rule and Rome in this book, and loved seeing what Nash's story brought for them, and each character. All these guys are great. I love seeing them with each other, and with the women they love. 

Nash's book is my favorite out of the series, which I had a feeling it would be. Now I'm impatiently waiting for Rowdy's story. That ending has me guessing that Rowdy's about to get a run for his money. I know, I sound like a broken record in all my reviews of Jay Crownover's Marked Men series when I say this, but I loved this book.

Read my review for Rule, Jet and Rome.

Want to win an ARC of Nash? Enter to win below! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, April 7, 2014

FIX YOU by Christine Bell, Blog Tour & Giveaway


Hello & welcome to todays FIX YOU blog tour stop. I'm so thrilled to be apart of Barclay's tour for Christine Bell's newest release.

"Fresh, sexy, and addicting--you won't want to put it down!"—New York Times Bestselling Author Jen McLaughlin

FIX YOU is part one in the new adult McDaniels Brothers serials from USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Christine Bell. Fans of Monica Murphy, Jen McLaughlin, and H.M. Ward will be seduced by Bash and Olivia's story and will look forward to a new installment in this ongoing family saga every month!

Want to learn more about FIX YOU? Be sure to check out this exclusive interview with Christine Bell!

About FIX YOU, Bash and Olivia Book One (The McDaniels Brothers, #1)


Olivia Beckett’s once-charmed life is falling apart. Her family is about to lose everything, and she has almost no chance of continuing her college education. She can't even seek solace from her high school sweetheart. He's changed. She doesn't recognize the boy she used to know— his violent behavior is escalating and it scares the hell out of her. Her whole world is crumbling, and she has no one to turn to……

Sebastian “Bash” McDaniels is an up and comer in the boxing world working nights at the local college bar until he can land the fight of his dreams that will get him the hell out of Boston and away from his family's tragic past. He’s weeks from his goal when Olivia Beckett comes tumbling into his life in a flash of silky dark hair and haunted eyes. When he saves her from a potentially brutal beating, they begin to grow close, but Olivia's ex isn’t ready to let her go so easily. 

Bash can't bring himself to walk away, but fixing Olivia just might leave him broken…
On Sale: March 31, 2014

Add FIX YOU to your TBR pile on Goodreads!

About Christine Bell


Christine Bell is the USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romances, and one half of the happiest couple in the world. She doesn't like clowns or bugs (except ladybugs, on account of their cute outfits), but loves movies, football, and playing Texas Hold 'Em. Writing is her passion, but if she had to pick another occupation, she’d be a wizard. She loves writing fun, sexy romance and deep, emotional new adult novels, but also hopes to one day publish something her dad can read without wanting to dig his eyes out with rusty spoons.
Subscribe to Christine’s mailing list for exclusive content, ARCs, giveaways and more!
The Giveaway!
Enter to win a $50 e-giftcard to Amazon or Barnes & Noble (winner’s choice, open internationally) and an opportunity to have a character named after the winner in serial #3 of The McDaniels Brothers series!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Follow the tour and win some awesome prizes!